2018 ICPHSO Annual Meeting and Training Symposium has ended
Back To Schedule
Thursday, February 22 • 8:00am - 8:10am
ICPHSO Opening Session / Ross Koeser Award

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
ICPHSO Opening Session - Belinda May
Presentation of 2018 Ross Koeser Achievement Award by 2017 Recipient, David Schmeltzer
2018 Recipient:  Carol Pollack-Nelson

avatar for Belinda May

Belinda May

ICPHSO President Elect, Board Member and 2018 Symposium Program Chair; Partner, Dentons US LLP
Belinda May is ICPHSO's President Elect and the Chair of the 2018 Annual Symposium.  She has served on the ICPHSO Board of Directors since 2015.  Ms. May practices with Dentons' US consumer products, regulatory, and litigation groups and routinely works with colleagues on matters... Read More →
avatar for David Schmeltzer

David Schmeltzer

Product Safety Consultant/ICPHSO Board Member, Consumer Product Safety Consultant
David Schmeltzer is a product safety consultant who specializes in matters involving the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC). He joined the Commission shortly after it was formed in 1973 and remained with the Commission working with seven different Chairmen. First as Deputy... Read More →

avatar for Carol Pollack-Nelson, Ph. D

Carol Pollack-Nelson, Ph. D

President, Independent Safety Consulting
Carol Pollack-Nelson, Ph.D. is a human factors psychologist specializing in consumer product safety. She works as a consultant and researcher, providing guidance to manufacturers, retailers, attorneys, test labs, consumer groups, and the government on product safety issues including... Read More →

Thursday February 22, 2018 8:00am - 8:10am PST
Grand Cypress D/E/F/G/H/I Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress